Serial Homicide Unit–It’s here!

09Feb09

View with awe the sight that greeted me as I came home tonight:

Guess who’s going to be collating this week? With a massive grin on his face?

12 Responses to “Serial Homicide Unit–It’s here!”

  1. I can’t wait to get mine!

    • I’m pretty sure the preorders will ship by Friday, latest. Sooner if I can manage it.
      They sure do look spiffy, if I do say so myself.

  2. Lovely! (Great box design, btw.)

  3. Looks awesome man!

  4. Continuing to push the presentation envelope!

  5. 6 Anonymous

    That looks beautiful. –Jason M


Leave a Reply

