Happy Bard-day!

23Apr06

April 23rd is the (assumed) birthday of William Shakespeare. As you can probably guess, I’m fond of the guy.

Indie Press Revolution is honoring the Bard by kicking off their May Day sale! 20% off everything from IPR! Gamers of the world unite!

In other news, I’m starting a new blog on RPGtalk. I really want to support what Clinton is trying to do over there. For a while, I think I’ll make my game-thinking posts in both places.

4 Responses to “Happy Bard-day!”

  1. Cool, I added you to my RPGTalk friends.


Leave a Reply

